Staff

Meet the Team

Robbee snapchat

Library Director

Robbee Tonubbee
rtonubbee@durant.org

Gina snapchat

Circulation Supervisor

Gina Brown
ginab@durant.org

jennifer snapchat

Collection Management

Jennifer Simpkins
jsimpkins@durant.org

Jami CPR

Programs Director & Literacy Coordinator

Jami Ellis
jellis@durant.org

Samuel edit

Library Associate

Samuel McAtee

 

creston snapchat

Library Associate

Creston Brown

Katie (2)

Library Associate

 Katelynn Hester

Angie pic 2021

Administrative Specialist II

Angie Mullen
amullen@durant.org

Tracy

Custodial Services

Tracy Thornton

Luke

Library Assistant

Luke Hearon

Hannah edit

Community Center Manager

Hannah Barnett
hbarnett@durant.org